Placer County Fair & Events Center
800 All America City Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: 916-786-2023
Fax: 916-786-2139
NASCAR Whelen All-American Series All American Speedway
NASCAR K&N Pro Series Race, Legends of the Pacific
The Events Center
Hours & Location

Placer County Fair and Events Center:      

The Placer County Fair and Events Center maintains office hours Monday through Friday between the hours of 9:00 am and 5:00 pm. The office is closed on Saturday's and Sunday's excluding fair weekend. If you need arrangements made outside of these days and hours, please contact us for an appointment.


The Placer County Fair Office is located at:

800 All America City Boulevard
Roseville, CA 95678 
Click here for directions 


The office will be closed to observe the following 2015 holidays:

Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 16, 2015 - President's Day

Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Independence Day * Speedway open for Fireworks Show

Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day 

Monday, October 12, 2015 - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2015 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day 

Our office will also be closed from December 21, 2015 through January 3, 2016

Our office will resume normal business hours starting on Monday, January 4, 2016 at 9:00 am



Allied Bail Bonds, 1-800-5-GET-OUT
Placer County Fair & Events Center