Placer County Fair & Events Center
800 All America City Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: 916-786-2023
Fax: 916-786-2139
NASCAR Whelen All-American Series All American Speedway
NASCAR K&N Pro Series Race, Legends of the Pacific
The Events Center
Hours & Location

Placer County Fair and Events Center

The Placer County Fair and Events Center maintains office hours weekdays from Monday to Friday between the hours of 9:00 am to 5:00 pm. The office is closed on Saturday and Sunday excluding fair weekend (June 19-22, 2014).

The Placer County Fair Office is located at:

    800 All America City Boulevard
    Roseville, CA 95678
    *Click here for directions

Official Holidays 2014

The office will be closed to observe the following holidays:                                             
  • Monday, January 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day                                          
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - Lincoln's Birthday
  • Monday, February 17, 2014 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4, 2014 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 - Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 28, 2014 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas Day
  • Office will also be closed from December 22, 2014 through January 2, 2015, Office will re-open January 5th, 2015 at 9:00AM
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day

    


Allied Bail Bonds, 1-800-5-GET-OUT
Placer County Fair & Events Center