Hours & Location



Placer County Fair and Events Center:      

The Placer County Fair and Events Center maintains office hours Monday through Friday between the hours of 9:00 am and 5:00 pm. The office is closed on Saturday's and Sunday's excluding fair weekend. If you need arrangements made outside of these days and hours, please contact us for an appointment.


The Placer County Fair Office is located at:

800 All America City Boulevard
Roseville, CA 95678 
Click here for directions 


The office will be closed to observe the following 2016 holidays

Monday, January 18, 2016 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2016 - President's Day

Monday, May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2016 - Independence Day *Open for 4th of July Celebration

Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day 

Monday, October 10, 2016 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 11, 2016 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2016 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Sunday, December 25, 2016 - Christmas Day 

Our office will also be closed from December 17, 2016 through January 1, 2017. 

Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 2, 2017 at 9:00 am.